Ok..

So I am just redoing the script and schedule for the new style of film. And never once has one of my own scripts ever really caused emotion in me. But writing this last scene, imagining it so vividly in my head, feeling every emotion of every character and listening to some music, I am very very moved. It makes me want to show you this story so much. Wow what a motivation for tonight.

That’s all until soon.

(P.S. Thank you so much for everyone’s support, I’m enjoying seeing the blogs viewcount rise SO quickly!)

Leave a Reply

